01273 772020

Our Doctors and Staff

We have an experienced team of doctors, nurses, patient advisers and admin staff working at the Centre, all committed to our ethos of integration and holisitc health. We all aim to give you the best service we can, a service that we would expect to receive ourselves, and to do what we can to maximise your health and wellbeing.

Keith Foord ACP
Faye Jardine ACP
Jo Courtenay ACP
Raveena Kahlon Admin
Carol-Ann Speed Admin
Tanusha Patel Admin
Olly Coleman Admin
Sam Bullivant Admin/Coder
Peter Speed Admin/Coder
Holly Gandey Administrator
Samantha Holdham Advanced Clinical Practioner Lead
Jane Musiol Advanced Nurse Practitioner
Jacqueline Liddle ANP Partner
Poppy Kensell Apprentice
Louise Bridle Assisstant Practice Manager
Lindsay Coleman Business Manager Partner
Angela Eaves Cleaner
Noorzia Ahmadi Clinical Coder
Hannah Stakim Deputy Practice Manager
Harry Phipps Facilities Lead
Paul Gallinagh First Contact Practitioner PCN
Anbreen Khan First Contact Practitioner PCN
Eleanor Deane-Bowers GP
Dr Weyma Forshaw GP
Dr Natalie Aronson GP
Rita O’Regan GP
Dr Laura Marshall Andrews GP Partner
Dr Francis Richards GP Partner
Dr Samuel Hall GP Partner
Pete Devlin GP Partner
Fazila Baiyat GP Partner
Ruth Barber HCA
Laura Vilimaite Nursing Associate
Chloe Harman HCA
Julia Karacochi HCA
Gary Toyne Managing Partner
Holly Bryan Medical Secretary
Joanna Hicks Mental Health Practioner
Amanda Young NP
Katie Harmer-Brown Nurse
Kim Salih Nurse
Maureen Wilcock Operational Managing Partner
Cara Bellingan Paramedic Practitioner
Jane Bromley Patient Care Assisstant
Jayne Fox Patient Care Assisstant
Stevie-Anne Froude Patient Co-Ordinator
Lucy Alphonso Patient Co-Ordinator
Caroline Swan Patient Co-Ordinator
Michelle Coldwell-Simons Patient Flow Admin
Karen Blackman Patient Flow Admin
Yasmine Fadil Patient Flow Admin
Tamara Pragnell- Greenway Patient Flow Admin
Rosie Stanley Patient Flow Admin
Georgina Wingfield PCN Senior Pharmacist
Julia Halpin Pharmacist
Carmelo Lorenzano Pharmacist
Shaili Thakkar Pharmacist
Makarius Salib Pharmacist
Sanjeev Jandu Pharmacist
Poonam Depala Pharmacist
Kelvin Chan Pharmacist
Shilpa Patel Pharmacist Partner
Sabrina Mohammed Pharmacist PCN
Samira Islam Pharmacy Techinician
Andree Ward Phlebotomist
Victoria Thomson Practice Admin Supervisor
Karen Fox Practice Administrator
Abi Thompson Practice nurse
Rhoda McClelland Practice nurse
Terri Harris Practice Nurse
Parita Patel Prescription Clerk
Terina Aitken Prescription Clerk
Sue Sherrin Prescription Team Leader
Ieda Garekyaragh Prescription Team/Admin
Eva McNeill Reception
Francesca Merry Reception
Ellie Mainstone Reception
Shiven Patel Reception
Elisa Viero Reception
Claire Gee Reception
Lucy Alphonso Reception
Kathryn Myers Reception
Wendy Lynn Reception
Zoe McCready Reception
Elisha Ryan Reception
Rosie Geddes Reception
Jackie Ronan Reception
Dale Melita Reception
Barbara James Reception
Monique Teer Reception Team Leader
Madeline Budd Reception Team Leader Assistant
Isabel Parkinson Reception/ Admin
Danielle Bonner Reception/ Admin Team Leader Assistant
Rita Simpson Reception/ Prescription
Andrea Schollar Reception/ Prescription
Chloe Stuckey Receptionist
Member of staff Role
Imogen McCready Rota Co-ordinator
Nina Shrimpton Secretary
Ruby O’shea Secretary
Ben Amram Sumariser
Thaahir Muthaliph Summariser
Lili Hornyai TNBI Care Co-ordinator PCN


NHS England require that the net earnings of doctors engaged in the practice is publicised by 31 March 2022 at the latest. However, it should be noted that the prescribed method of calculating earnings is potentially misleading because it takes no account of how much time doctors spend working in the practice and should not be used for any judgement about GP earnings, nor to make any comparisons with other practices.

The average pay for GPs working in Brighton Health & Wellbeing Centre in the last financial year was £69,115 before tax and National Insurance. This is for: 1 full time GP and 6 part time GPs who worked in the practice for more than six months. **

Full time: No Doctors full time
Part time: Dr Laura Marshall-Andrews, Dr Francis Richards, Dr Natalie Aronson, Dr Sam Hall, Dr Elenor Deane-Bowers, Dr Jill O’Leary, Dr Emma Sloan, Dr Rita O’regan, Dr Weyma Forman.

From April 2023 Dr Laura Marshall-Andrews and Dr Francis Richards working arrangements at WellBN will change. There will be a reduction in their sessions to two days a week and a job-share with Dr Richards working three months to Dr Marshall-Andrews working one month on a rolling rota throughout the year, e.g., Dr Richards working April, May and June and Dr Marshall-Andrews working during July and so on.